Copy Deadline

See below the copy deadline for advertising each month/issue, and the distribution dates. To order call 07407382722 or email Karolyne.

2018

Issue Copy Deadline Distribution Date
2018
January Wed 17 December Friday 5 January
February Thursday 19 January Friday 2 February
March Thursday 16 February Friday 2 March
April Thursday 16 March Friday 30 March
May Thursday 20 April Friday 4 May
June Thursday 18 May Friday 1 June
July Thursday 15 June Friday 29 June
August Thursday 20 July Friday 3 August
September Thursday 17 August Friday 31 August
October Thursday 14 September Friday 28 September
November Thursday 19 October Friday 2 November
December Thursday 16 November Friday 30 November

 

Advertisements